Office 365 emails are fairly secure, but users can still delete them either by accident or on purpose. Find out how to recover deleted emails in Office 365. If you've moved a message to Trash by clicking Delete but it's been fewer than 30 days and you haven't permanently deleted it, you can get it back. When you delete a message, it stays in your Trash for 30 days. After that time, it will be permanently deleted from your account and can't be recovered. Delete messages When you delete a message.
If you don't want a message to stay in your Trash for 30 days, you can permanently delete it. • On your computer, go to. • On the left side of the page, scroll down, then click More Trash. Convert Mp3 To Midi Files App on this page. • Check the box next to messages you want to permanently delete, then click Delete forever. Note: The Delete forever option is only available in the Trash. You won’t be able to delete items forever from the Search result view. • To delete all messages in your trash, click Empty Trash now.
Undelete messages You can move messages out of your Trash if you deleted them in the last 30 days.